Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection Free Download. Full offline installer standalone setup of Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection.

Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection Overview

This collection Combines all 6 Multiverse Releases and modernizes both the Kosmology and Multiverse Instruments whilst also adding 19 Cassette Based Instruments which further utilize the underlying sample collections. This is a large number of instruments due to it including Classics and Infected which are large collections in themselves. They include all of the new 6 Features such as the high-quality Modulation, Delay and Reverb Effects as well as implementing Drag and Drop Support for easily using custom Samples. You can also download Synthogy – Ivory II by JR Samples (KONTAKT).

Homegrown Sounds - Multiverse Collection Free Download

These versions also add an additional formant filter per synth with accompanying XY Sequencers with Talk and Formant Size. Multiverse is a scripted Instrument which emulates a dual oscillator synth design using the included sample collection as the sound source. The idea is that it is a fun and easy way to come up with unique sounds on the fly using the Randomizers, the Waveform randomize (W) being the most useful for quickly trying out pairs of waveforms and the Global Randomizer will Randomize all Random Enabled sections (X). This new version of Multiverse uses a Large single Panel GUI designed to be much more intuitive and logical to use compared to its previous version. You may also download Ultrasonic – Future House Essentials Vol. 1 Sound Samples.

Homegrown Sounds - Multiverse Collection Offline Installer Download

Features of Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection  

Below are some noticeable features which you’ll experience after Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection free download.

  • Added the ‘Red Matter’ Instrument which uses a standard Pattern based System.
  • Random Volume Sequencer now disregards the ‘Full V’ setting.
  • Added Copy to All and Remix functions.
  • Added Row options Menu
  • Random Slice now quantized to 1/4 to make them more useful especially for Drums.

Homegrown Sounds - Multiverse Collection Direct Link Download

Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection Technical Setup Details

  • Software Full Name: Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection  
  • Setup File Name: Homegrown_Sounds-Multiverse_Collection.rar
  • Full Setup Size: 7.6 GB
  • Setup Type: Offline Installer / Full Standalone Setup
  • Compatibility Architecture: 32 Bit (x86) / 64 Bit (x64)
  • Latest Version Release Added On: 09th May 2020
  • Developers: Homegrown Sounds

Homegrown Sounds - Multiverse Collection Latest Version Download

System Requirements For Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection  

Before you start Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection free download, make sure your PC meets minimum system requirements.

  • Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10.
  • Memory (RAM): 4 GB of RAM required.
  • Hard Disk Space: 8 GB of free space required.
  • Processor: Intel Dual Core processor or later.

Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection Free Download

Click on below button to start Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection Free Download. This is complete offline installer and standalone setup for Homegrown Sounds – Multiverse Collection. This would be compatible with 64-bit windows.

Before Installing Software You Must Watch This Installation Guide Video



Password 123

This Post was Last Updated On: May 26, 2020